Naira Marley’s Track List for LOL- Lord of Lamba Extended Play

Featured Image

Naira Marley has unveiled the tracklist for the long-awaited music project titled “LOL” (lord of Lamba). The Extended Play (EP) will be released on  December 18, 2019, but will be available for preorder as from December 13, 2019. The Marlian Gang Boss featured only two artists in the project:  Mayorkun and  Cblvck.


  1. Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
  2. Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
  3. Mafo  –  NM (beat by Rexxie)
  4. Isheyen – NM (beat by Rexxie)
  5. Oja[challenge version] –  NM (beat by Rexxie)
  6. Yan Yan Yan – NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)